Committees

decorating

Badges & Burgees

decorating

image18

Martha Bella, Chair (mbella1@sbcglobal.net

Marisa Abraham (fastpny@sbcglobal.net

membership

Badges & Burgees

decorating

image19

Joni Sperow, Chair (jsperow@gmail.com)
Margarita Torres  (margie56@sbcglobal.net)

Reggie Vance (Rudyard@vancees.com

Chris Rupright 

Badges & Burgees

Badges & Burgees

Badges & Burgees

image20

Paul Schlotfeldt (ps438@sbcglobal.net)

Ships Store

Web Administrator

Badges & Burgees

image21

Martha Bella  (mbella1@sbcglobal.net)

Cindy Dailey 

Reggie Vance ( (Rudyard@vancees.com

Gail Dekreon (gail@dekreon.org)

Youth Sailing

Web Administrator

Web Administrator

image22

Bridgette Carroll, Chair (b4bridgette@gmail.com)

Gail Dekreon ( (gail@dekreon.org)  

Paul Schlotfeldt (ps438@sbcglobal.net)

Braegan Carroll

Steve O’Brien

Lloyd Richie

Web Administrator

Web Administrator

Web Administrator

image23

Neil Maizlish (neil3971@comcast.net)

Joni Sperow (jsperow@gmail.com)

website: www.mhpyc.club

email: mhpycsf@gmail.com